Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5
6

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7
8
9

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12
13

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14
15
16

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19
20

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21
22
23

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26
27

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29
30

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM