Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4
5

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8
9

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11
12

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25
26

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM