Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6
7

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8
9
10

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12
13
14

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15
16
17

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22
23
24

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29
30
 

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM