Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4
5

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8
9

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11
12

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25
26

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM