Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5
6

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7
8
9

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12
13

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14
15
16

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19
20

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21
22
23

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass 4th Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass for the 4...

Mass for the 4th Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Church Decorat...

Church Decoration for Christmas

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come help us Decorate for Christmas

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass Church

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass Hall

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
25

Christmas Mass...

Christmas Mass During the Day

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29
30

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass 4th Sunday of Advent

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass for the 4th Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Church Decoration for Christmas

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come help us Decorate for Christmas

  • Christmas Eve Mass Church

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass Hall

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Mass During the Day

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM