Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4
5

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6
7
8

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13
14
15

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20
21
22

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25
26

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27
28
29

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM