Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Saturday Vigil...

4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

5
6
7

Bible Study

8
9
10

Saturday Vigil...

11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

12
13
14

Bible Study

15
16
17

Saturday Vigil...

18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

19
20
21

Bible Study

22
23
24

Saturday Vigil...

25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

26
27
28

Bible Study

29
30
31

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM