Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3
4

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7
8

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10
11

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14
15

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17
18

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21
22

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24
25

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28
29

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM