Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Bible Study

4
5
6

Saturday Vigil...

7

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

8
9
10

Bible Study

11
12
13

Saturday Vigil...

14

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

15
16
17

Bible Study

18
19
20

Saturday Vigil...

21

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

22
23
24

Bible Study

25
26
27

Saturday Vigil...

28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

29
30
    

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM