X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

2

Week Day Monda...

3

Morning Mass

4

Morning Mass

5

Morning Mass

6

Morning Mass

7

Saturday Vigil...

8

Sunday Mass

9

Week Day Monda...

10

Morning Mass

11

Morning Mass

12

Morning Mass

13

Morning Mass

14

Saturday Vigil...

15

LLFF 2021 2022...

Sunday Mass

16

Week Day Monda...

17

Morning Mass

18

Morning Mass

19

Morning Mass

20

Morning Mass

21

Saturday Vigil...

22

Sunday Mass

23

Week Day Monda...

24

Morning Mass

25

Morning Mass

26

Morning Mass

27

Morning Mass

28

Saturday Vigil...

29

Sunday Mass

30

Week Day Monda...

31

Morning Mass

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Week Day Monday Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Week Day Monday Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • LLFF 2021 2022 Kick Off Gathering

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Week Day Monday Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Week Day Monday Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Week Day Monday Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM