X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Bible Study

3
4
5

Saturday Vigil...

6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

7
8
9

Bible Study

10
11
12

Saturday Vigil...

13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

14
15
16

Bible Study

17
18
19

Saturday Vigil...

20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

21
22
23

Bible Study

24
25
26

Saturday Vigil...

27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

28
29
30

Bible Study

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM