Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Bible Study

2
3
4

Saturday Vigil...

5

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

6
7
8

Bible Study

9
10
11

Saturday Vigil...

12

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

13
14
15

Bible Study

16
17
18

Saturday Vigil...

19

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

20
21
22

Bible Study

23
24
25

Saturday Vigil...

26

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

27
28
29

Bible Study

30
31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM